Today I feel…


…thankful. And I think that, since I am only able to write this blog in so far as I have experienced anything spiritual and have learnt something from it, then enough with an attempt to say something valuable. Instead I will just share my thankfulness at my undeserved luck in life and the love that God pours out on me day-by-day when life is going my way, and when it really isn’t.

I would like to publically express my thanks to God – and actually it’s not really just thanks because you can’t thank God for being God. And that’s what I really would like to do. God is God, thank God.

Leave a Reply

