One way in which God loves us


At night I still pop into my daughter’s room to watch her sleep. I can’t get enough of cuddling her and kissing her. Even when she is being difficult, picky, naughty, crotchety, I still think she is the most wonderful little thing in the world. (My husband being the most wonderful big thing).

This is one way in which God relates to us. Unconditional, overwhelming, guiding love. Though no one else may ever feel it or have felt it for us God does. And most of the time, like children, we don’t really understand.

Leave a Reply

