Break in posting


Bryon BaySorry for the break in posting – I have just been to Australia for my cousin’s wedding and I have to say that I have thoroughly enjoyed every frivolous, self-actualising moment of it. It also brought home to me how privelleged those of us are who can take regular holidays, who have holiday allocation.

I am feeling quite relaxed and peaceful at the moment – I’m sure it won’t last, but it illustrates the fantastically restorative qualities of play.

5 responses to “Break in posting

  1. Hi there, I am just looking through the comments recently posted to the blog actually! Hope you are enjoying reading it.
    Lectio

  2. Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionallyI am happy to search out so many useful info here within the post, we need work out more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

