Photos from Greenbelt


Since it is easy to blog throug images I am going to upload from my mobile whilst at Greenbelt. So I have moved up my Flickr feed on the left hand nave – although I won’t be going until tomorrow morning. Obviously I will be focusing on interesting examples of play although the whole festival is a play space.

Here some other people from the blogosphere who are off to the festival –
Jonny Baker – alt worship creative (that’s not his description it’s mine from my readings)
Annie Portshouse – ethical consumerism expert and writer
Paul Chambers – Greenbelt management group member

That ought to be enough for you to be getting on with!

They are promising good weather, but I’m not convinced. I just hope it doesn’t rain too much…

Leave a Reply

