Work and play (no rest)


I have started a new job. I now work for Imagination as the Content Strategist in the Insight Team of Digital Communications. Basically I think up new ideas for clients for web and internet projects. Seems a lot like play to me! Which makes me very thankful and I thought it was appropriate to post such a happy fusion of my blog and my work here.

Part of our work is simply to put out creative bits and pieces or things we have noted. If you are at all interested in the techy stuff I do in my other life then do visit noted.tumblr.com which records all that type of stuff. The tumblr feeds into the tumblr for my department too – undertold.tumblr.com.

Any suggestions of sites to list or look at welcomed.

Leave a Reply

